30 July 2014
14:03  Planete Friends www.planete-friends.com
14:00  Heroes Italia www.heroes-italia.it
13:58  Supernaturalville www.supernaturalville.net
13:57  Full House www.geocities.com/ohad_ro
13:55  Forum : Private Practice privatepractice.forumcommunity.net
13:53  Baywatch: Life on the Beach www.iol.ie/~wayneh/baywatch
13:53  Supernatural Legend www.theotherlife.net/Supernatural
13:52  Dawson´s Creek Again dawson-creek.unas.cz
13:50  Magnum, p.i. www.magnumpi.it
13:47  The OC Show www.theocshow.com
13:44  Kyle XY www.kyle-xy.info
13:40  X-Psi www.geocities.com/dreampsi
13:40  The Gallifreyan Journal doctorwhojournal.xoom.it//doctorwhogallfreyjournal/Index.htm
13:39  Walt Disney's Zorro www.billcotter.com/zorro
13:39  CBS | Ghost Whisperer www.cbs.com/primetime/ghost_whisperer
13:38  Forum : Prison Break-Forum www.prisonbreak-forum.de
13:37  Telefilm Zone www.telefilmzone.it
13:32  M*A*S*H 4077 www.mash-4077.de
13:31  Louise and Simon's Blake's 7 Fan Site www.blakes-7.co.uk
13:30  Magnum Mania! magnum-mania.com
13:29  TV Timewarp www.tv-timewarp.co.uk
13:28  Sapphire and Steel in Look-In www.animus-web.demon.co.uk/sapphireandsteel
13:27  Forum : Lost Brasil www.lostbrasil.com
13:27  Forum : Dark Angel Network www.darkangel-network.com
13:27  Forum : Fringe Forum www.fringe-forum.com
13:25  Immer wieder Jim www.immer-wieder-jim.de
13:21  Goo Goo - The Twilight Zone www.angelfire.com/fl/twilightzonelist
13:19  ColdCasePedia: People shouldn't be forgotten www.coldcasepedia.com
13:15  Home Improvement Fan Community 2ltime.com
13:10  8 Simple Rules 8simplerules.solitary-reverie.org
13:10  8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter 8simplerules.tvheaven.com
12:56  Queer as Folk www.queer-as-folk.net
12:54  Smallville Forever www.smallville-forever.net
12:47  Frasier Nervosa www.thetvzone.net/frasier
12:43  DarkAngel 494 darkangel-494.ucoz.ru
12:41  Team Winchester community.livejournal.com/ru_supernatural
12:40  South of Nowhere Fan www.southofnowhere-fan.com
12:37  The 8 Simple Rules the8rules.co.uk
12:36  Beyond The Sea www.beyondthesea.it
12:35  Forum : Bay City's Friends www.forumcommunity.net/?c=19081
12:33  Malcolm France www.malcolm-france.com
12:32  MGM | The Magnificent Seven www.mgm.com/mag7
12:31  Dexter dexter.nazory.cz
12:31  CBS : NCIS www.cbs.com/primetime/ncis
12:30  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
12:29  Xenaville www.xenaville.com
12:27  Supernatural Series www.supernaturalseries.com
12:27  Gilmore Girls Portugal gilmoregirlsportugal.blogspot.com
12:26  Classy Uptown Girl www.classyuptowngirl.com
12:23  Dharma & Greg - Love at first sight freeweb.supereva.com/dharmaegreg