12 December 2017
03:38  Forum : Settimo Cielo members.forumgratis.com/index.php?mforum=7thheaven
03:37  CSI || Goodies csi.goodies.free.fr
03:35  Spike TV | Blade www.spiketv.com/#/shows/blade
03:30  Charmed Sisters Forever www.charmedsistersforever.tk
03:28  The Charmed Generations www.thecharmedgenerations.com
03:23  Derrick - L'ordre des Choses www.ccdille.ch/derrick
03:01  Fanderson www.fanderson.org.uk
02:59  BIG RAT www.bigrat.co.uk
02:53  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
02:49  Bonanza Brand www.bonanzabrand.net
02:21  Nikki Online Guide www.geocities.com/nikki_online_guide
02:20  La femme NIKITA www.lafemmenikita.de
01:58  The Trinity Gazette www.relichunter.ws
01:51  One Tree Hill Fans www.onetreehillfans.se
01:45  The X files czech fan page akta-x.fansite.cz
01:39  The X-Files Lexicon www.x-fileslexicon.com
01:34  Wikipedia: 18 Wheels of Justice en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Wheels_of_Justice
01:33  The Quincy Examiner www.quincyexaminer.com
01:31  Dexter Spain dexter-spain.atspace.com
01:28  Dexter www.dexter-france.fr/
01:23  IANN | Time Tunnel www.iann.net/timetunnel
01:14  Felicity German Fansite felicity.sabweb.net/news
01:12  The Eerie Indiana Episode Guide www.innermind.com/myguides/guides/eerie.htm
01:09  Felicity Hommage felicityhommage.free.fr
01:08  Felicity Page www.felicitypage.com
01:07  Felicity World www.antoniogenna.net/felicity
00:40  Lost Italia lostitalia.wordpress.com
00:22  WB | Ellen ellen.warnerbros.com
00:19  CSI Files www.csifiles.com
00:12  Heavenly-Charmed[dot]com www.heavenly-charmed.com
00:08  Charmed Ones Guild www.charmedonesguild.com

11 December 2017
23:57  Wikipedia: 100 Centre Street en.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Centre_Street
23:46  Angel US www.angel-us.com
23:44  Beauty Of Charmed beautyofcharmed.free.fr
23:35  Ally McBeal monikgor.republika.pl
23:35  Elite Strike Team elitestriketeam.cjb.net
23:34  FX Networks : The Shield www.fxnetworks.com/shows/originals/the_shield
23:30  Medium Dreams www.mediumdreams.com
23:20  Italian Subs Addicted www.italiansubs.net
23:19  Chapeau Melon et Bottes de Cuir theavengers.free.fr
23:19  TheAvengers.TV theavengers.tv
23:17  Wikipedia: Road to Justice - Il giustiziere it.wikipedia.org/wiki/Road_to_Justice_-_Il_giustiziere
23:09  Medium www.solitaryphoenix.com/Medium
23:05  NBC | Medium www.nbc.com/Medium
22:57  Fernsehserien Blog www.fernsehserien.blogspot.com
22:57  Dexter Italia dexter.subsfactory.it
22:56  MTV.fr www.mtv.fr
22:54  RIS Delitti Inperfetti www.risdelittiimperfetti.tv
22:40  Rod Sterling's Night Gallery www.nightgallery.net
22:23  True Blood Italia www.trueblood-italia.com