22 April 2018
17:25  BBC | Rome www.bbc.co.uk/drama/rome
17:25  Veronica Mars a jiné seriály superveronica.wgz.cz
17:25  Do you like marshmallows? www.doyoulikemarshmallows.net
17:25  Highlander : Le site web www.cierce.com/sonny/highlander
17:25  HBO | Rome www.hbo.com/rome
17:24  The Invisible Man Site www.i-mansite.tk
17:24  Tara's Moonlighting site members.tripod.com/~80stuff
17:24  Le gemelle Olsen web.tiscali.it/la_tv
17:24  24 Twenty Four www.so-net.ne.jp/24
17:24  Airwolf-tk www.airwolf.tk
17:24  Bravo | West Wing www.bravotv.com/The_West_Wing
17:24  Veronica Mars veronicamars.serial4u.cz
17:24  The invisible man invisiblemantf.tk
17:24  Riptide Zone hometown.aol.de/RiptideZone/Episodes.html
17:24  Pacific Blue www.pacificblue.com
17:24  The Time Tunnel thetimetunnel.com
17:23  Highlander WorldWide www.highlanderworldwide.com
17:23  Distretto di polizia www.distrettodipolizia.tv
17:23  Airwolf: The Ultimate Episode Guide www.geocities.com/aiwe1984
17:23  Delos | Kronos www.delos.fantascienza.com/delos30/kronos.html
17:23  The Pegasus Outpost www.pegasus-outpost.com
17:23  Ray Stevenson.com ray-stevenson.com
17:23  Serie TV | A come Andromeda www.serietv.net/guide_complete/a_come_andromeda/lo_sceneggiato.htm
17:23  Pushing Daisies Italia pushingdaisies.subsfactory.it
17:23  Stargate Archive www.sg1archive.com
17:23  L'univers de Farscape farscape.free.fr
17:23  Veronica Mars Spain www.veronicamars-spain.com
17:23  Private Practice Insider www.privatepracticeinsider.com
17:22  Forum : Watch Jericho www.watch-jericho.com
17:22  True Blood Italia www.trueblood-italia.com
17:22  Highlander, 1592 www.highlander1592.net
17:22  The Gateroom www.the-gateroom.com
17:22  Hellcat's Airwolf Model Page www.geocities.com/hellcats_stuff
17:22  Cacciatori di teste www.cacciatoriditeste.org/guardare/theothers.php
17:22  Be in Love with 24 www.geocities.jp/t_f_24
17:22  Bundyology www.bundyology.com
17:22  Forum : Ordinary Heroes www.ordinary-heroes.net
17:21  Pushing France pushing-fr.fan-sites.org
17:21  Stargate Alpha www.stargate-alpha.com/universe
17:21  Forum : Ricky Memphis www.forumfree.net/?c=87472
17:21  Watching Stargate www.watchingstargate.com
17:21  TV Lost www.tvlost.com
17:21  True Blood Net www.truebloodnet.com
17:21  Airwolf Themes www.airwolfthemes.com
17:21  Ally McBeal auf bygones.de www.bygones.de
17:21  Pushing Daisies www.pushing-daisies.com
17:20  The Barn www.theshield.tk
17:20  W&G Fan-for-fun site club www.willandgrace.it
17:20  Gate World www.gateworld.net
17:20  Journal des Séries www.journaldesseries.com