01 May 2017
03:10  Bionic Website www.bionicwebsite.com
02:36  SPooKY: Ally McBeal allymcbeal.notrix.net
02:36  Castle  www.castletv.it
02:10  Tamara's Scarecrow and Mrs. King Page comp.uark.edu/~tsnyder/SAMK.html
01:44  NYPD Blue membres.lycos.fr/nypdblue
01:42  Balboa Observer-Picayune the-op.com
01:24  * ~ Popular ~ * www.quite-hysterical.com/popular
00:58  Magseriesusa www.magseriesusa.net
00:36  WB | Full House fullhouse.warnerbros.com
00:19  Wikipedia: Road to Justice - Il giustiziere it.wikipedia.org/wiki/Road_to_Justice_-_Il_giustiziere
00:19  Wikipedia: 15/Love en.wikipedia.org/wiki/15/Love
00:19  Wikipedia: 15/Love it.wikipedia.org/wiki/15/Love
00:19  Wikipedia: 18 Wheels of Justice en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Wheels_of_Justice
00:19  Wikipedia: 100 Centre Street it.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Centre_Street
00:19  Wikipedia: 100 Centre Street en.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Centre_Street
00:06  Witchblade www.solitaryphoenix.com/Witchblade
00:04  ABC | Line of Fire abc.go.com/primetime/lineoffire
00:03  WB | Living with Fran thewb.warnerbros.com/web/show.jsp?id=FD

30 April 2017
23:56  2030CE fansite www.angelfire.com/scifi2/2030ce
23:51  Perfect Strangers: The Legacy Continues www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Boulevard/6536
23:46  The High Chaparral www.thehighchaparral.com
23:46  Streghe Temple members.xoom.virgilio.it/flytostreghe
23:39  BIG RAT www.bigrat.co.uk
23:38  Webzine-Network www.webzine-network.com
23:38  HBO | The Mind of the Married Man www.hbo.com/marriedman
23:36  WB | Ellen ellen.warnerbros.com
23:32  Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show www.honeyishrunkthekids.com
23:29  Wonder Woman online www.wonderwoman-online.com
23:29  Odyssey5 par Fil2001 pagesperso-orange.fr/cineserie/Odyssey5
23:26  X Follower's X-Files Episode Guide xfilesnew.webzdarma.cz
23:23  Ellen ! ellendegeneres.free.fr
23:19  2000 Malibu Road | Screen Captures lovingpilot.tripod.com/malibu.htm
23:11  Grandi Domani www.grandidomani.com
23:10  ABC | Less Than Perfect abc.go.com/primetime/lessthanperfect
23:09  Entourage TV Series www.entouragetvseries.com
23:07  MTV : The Osbournes www.mtv.com/ontv/dyn/osbournes/series.jhtml
23:04  The Bionic Fan Network www.bionicfans.net
23:03  F-Troop www.f-troop.net
23:01  Living with Fran www.geocities.com/lwf_mp/misc.html
22:58  ::: Grandi Domani ::: Italia 1 www.grandidomani.tv
22:57  CBS : 3 lbs www.cbs.com/primetime/3lbs
22:53  The Lumina...a 2030 CE fansite www.geocities.com/angel_star2030
22:52  Chůva k pohledání [The Nanny] thenanny.ic.cz
22:49  ReGenesis - The Movie Network www.themovienetwork.ca/regenesis
22:43  Sarah Michelle Gellar Italia www.sarah-michelle-gellar.cjb.net
22:43  The Wire France www.thewire-france.com
22:41  Lifetime | Mad About You lifetimetv.com/shows/may
22:39  Will & Grace www.freewebs.com/mwillandgrace