28 April 2015
11:12  The MASH Response www.angelfire.com/tv2/mashtvguide
11:10  house-online.org www.house-online.org
11:06  Forum : Lost Friends lostfriends.forumcommunity.net
11:06  Jarod il Camaleonte freeweb.supereva.com/jarodthepretender
11:03  Italian Subs Addicted www.italiansubs.net
11:03  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
11:01  The Adventures Continue www.jimnolt.com
10:56  Sabrina Vita Da Strega members.xoom.virgilio.it/sabrystrega
10:51  Coupling coupling2004.mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk
10:39  TNT | Wanted www.tnt.tv/title/0,,611846,00.html
10:34  Blade - Die Serie www.blade-serie.de
10:32  Dexter dexter.nazory.cz
10:30  Angela Lansbury Tribute  cinestar.altervista.org/angelalansbury.htm
10:13  Dexter Morgan dextermorgan.myblog.it
10:08  Forum : Watch Dexter www.watch-dexter.com
10:06  Toilettes mixtes - Ally McBeal ally.ifrance.com
10:06  Spotlight Starman International www.starmanet.com
10:00  The Magnificent Seven www.magnificent7.com
10:00  I-Maniacs Online imaniacs.org
10:00  TOP SECRET: "The Invisible Man" www.geocities.com/imaniac30
09:55  Grey's Anatomy Online www.grey-anatomy.net
09:52  Dawson's Friends Italia www.ordinarydream.com/dc
09:50  Tardis Wiki tardis.wikia.com
09:49  L'univers de Buffy luniversdebuffy.free.fr
09:48  CSI: Headquarter www.csi-les-experts.fr.st
09:44  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
09:38  LE-CLOWN.net www.le-clown.net
09:38  The OC central www.the-oc.org
09:31  Forum : Ugly Betty fan forum uglybettyforum.forumfree.net
09:30  Anime Guides - Le miel et les abeilles animeguides.free.fr/series/mielabeilles/listing.htm
09:29  The X-Files / Z Archiwum X www.thetruth.prv.pl
09:29  FarscapeTV www.farscapetv.com
09:19  24 Fan Site www.24fansite.com
09:19  Friends by gua www.friendsbygua.com.ar
09:11  Forum : Only Orange County Forum onlyorangecounty.forumfree.net
09:10  Forum : Grey's Anatomy Italian Forum greysanatomyitalianforum.forumcommunity.net
09:06  Ally McBeal digilander.libero.it/kin74/Ally
09:06  The L Word Online www.thelwordonline.de
09:05  Mr. Eko Files mrekofiles.blogspot.com
09:05  HBO | Extras www.hbo.com/extras
09:04  nip/tuck www.niptuck-inside.de.vu
08:57  Die Deutsche Nanny Fanpage www.dienannyfanpage.de
08:57  RAI : Incantesimo www.incantesimo.rai.it
08:54  Six Feet Under sfuitalia.altervista.org
08:53  Smallville, the green side of the moon www.smallvillegreenside.com
08:53  Bewitched And Elizabeth Montgomery www.bewitched.net
08:53  ER On The Web www.erontheweb.cjb.net
08:51  Italia 1 www.italia1.mediaset.it
08:51  Caroline in the City hem.passagen.se/choylin/citc
08:50  Bonanza Fan Website bonanza_fan.tripod.com