02 May 2016
00:03  Forum : CSI Brasil www.csibrasil.net

01 May 2016
23:56  Buffy Italian World www.buffyitalianworld.com
23:55  The OC Online theoconline.com
23:41  Teleblog www.teleblog.it
23:38  CBS | Judging Amy www.cbs.com/primetime/judging_amy
23:32  Series Max www.seriesmax.com
23:32  Cold Case Season 8 test.coldcasepedia.com/
23:22  ABC | Lost abc.go.com/primetime/lost
23:13  One Tree Hill Italia www.telefilm-central.org/oth
23:12  Forum : Brothers & Sisters Italian Community brothersandsistersforum.forumfree.net
23:03  The Adventures Continue www.jimnolt.com
23:02  Winchester Bros winchesterbros.com/
22:49  Project UFO web.tiscali.it/projectufotelefilm
22:45  Lostpedia lostpedia.wordpress.com
22:42  King of Queens World www.koqworld.de
22:41  Empty Nest Online www.geocities.com/TelevisionCity/Stage/4318
22:41  Profiler-Intuizioni mortali www.antoniogenna.net/profiler
22:32  Dimension of Continuity www.dimensionofcontinuity.com
22:31  Kiefer Sutherland 24 www.kiefersutherland24.net
22:30  Galactica Sitrep galacticasitrep.blogspot.com
22:30  Supernatural Series www.supernaturalseries.com
22:28  Stargate Airforce www.stargate-airforce.com
22:27  Classy Uptown Girl www.classyuptowngirl.com
22:25  Mediaset : 48 Ore www.48ore.mediaset.it
22:15  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
22:12  Jack and Kate Fansite www.happenedforareason.com
22:05  FOX life www.foxlife.it
22:00  OfficeTally www.officetally.com
21:59  Esprits Criminels (Criminal Minds) www.espritscriminels.net
21:54  La Belle et la BÍte membres.lycos.fr/annik77/la_belle_et_la_bete
21:48  Starsky and Hutch Fan Fiction www.geocities.com/shmetro_2000
21:43  Home Improvement Fan Community 2ltime.com
21:42  Serien Forum Central www.serienforumcentral.de
21:42  Battlestar Galactica Italian Club www.battlestargalactica.it
21:39  Un Medico tra gli orsi xoomer.virgilio.it/nx_
21:35  Forum : Ricky Memphis www.forumfree.net/?c=87472
21:33  Smallville.pt smallvillept.6te.net
21:30  Stalag 13 www.stalag13.de
21:29  Criminal Minds Italia www.criminalmindsitalia.com
21:27  Forum : Queer as Foro www.queerasforo.com
21:19  Tv, Cinema, Linkaholic! users.libero.it/angeloprevosti
21:18  CineTivý www.cinetivu.com
21:16  Doc - PAX www.pax.tv/shows/doc
21:13  HBO | Rome www.hbo.com/rome
21:12  FOX : 'Til Death www.fox.com/tildeath
21:11  Heroes Television www.heroestelevision.com
21:08  Jericho Links www.jericholinks.com
21:03  Neptune High www.neptune-high.net
20:57  Full House Italia xoomer.virgilio.it/full_house
20:56  Viper TV www.viper-tv.de