19 April 2014
01:38  FOX life www.foxlife.it
01:37  C.S.I: Scena del Crimine utenti.lycos.it/csiscenadelcrimine
01:36  TOP SECRET: "The Invisible Man" www.geocities.com/imaniac30
01:36  Will & Grace web-site www.webluca.altervista.org
01:34  Lostpedia Rumors lostpediarumors.wordpress.com
01:27  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
01:27  Forum : Ordinary Heroes www.ordinary-heroes.net
01:25  Columbo-Trick www.columbo-trick.de
01:25  All Alias.com allalias.com
01:25  Nip/Tuck Planet www.niptuckplanet.com
01:23  Supernatural Planet www.supernaturalplanet.com
01:20  Nip/Tuck World www.niptuckworld.com
01:18  Lois & Clark at KryptonSite www.kryptonsite.com/loisclark
01:16  Supernatural Spain www.supernaturalspain.com/
01:10  Supernatural Unlimit supernatural.serieunlimit.com
01:05  Sony | King Of Queens www.sonypictures.com/tv/shows/kingofqueens
01:01  The Nitpicker's Guide to The Avengers theavengers.alexia.us
01:00  X-Files Italian Fan Club www.xfilesitalianfanclub.it
00:50  Joan's Temple joanstemple.altervista.org
00:48  Friends Peich www.friendspeich.com
00:48  College il Telefilm digilander.libero.it/collegetelefilm
00:46  ocfans.org www.ocfans.org
00:46  Doctor Who - Two Hearts in Time and Space www.doctor-who.it
00:46  Grey's Anatomy - Chirurdzy www.greys-anatomy.prv.pl
00:45  NCIS Center www.ncis-center.net
00:39  Forum : Joan of Arcadia ITALIA forum joanofarcadiaitalia.forumfree.net
00:38  Immer wieder Jim Fanseite www.immerwiederjim.de
00:37  Jericho Rally Point www.jerichorallypoint.com
00:37  Disney | Boy Meets World psc.disney.go.com/disneychannel/boymeetsworld
00:37  Forum : Joan of Arcadia - Italian Forum joanofarcadia.forumfree.net
00:37  Everwood Online www.everwood-online.de
00:36  Joan of Arcadia online www.elgobbi.org/arcadiaonline
00:35  Arcadia-TV www.lemondedejoan.com
00:32  Six of One www.sixofone.org.uk
00:32  Farscape Lounge www.thefarscapelounge.co.uk
00:31  G-Woman's Murder Call Page members.tripod.com/Tessa_Vance
00:31  How I Met your Mother Online www.howimetyourmother.org
00:30  Cómo Conocí a Vuestra Madre ¡En español! www.howimetyourmother.es
00:25  The 4400 the4400.sga-project.com
00:25  BBC : Torchwood.org www.torchwood.org.uk
00:24  24 Godziny www.24pl.info
00:21  Bonanza: Scenery of the Ponderosa ponderosascenery.homestead.com
00:15  Nowhere Man www.thenegatives.us
00:06  Forum : The 4400 www.the4400forum.yoyo.pl
00:01  Telefilm magazine www.telefilmmagazine.com

18 April 2014
23:59  Insight Film Studio : Blood Ties www.bloodties.tv
23:56  ABC : Dirty Sexy Money abc.go.com/primetime/dirtysexymoney
23:54  The Truth www.xfiles.stopklatka.pl
23:44  Jericho Poland www.jerichopoland.com
23:37  The L Word France www.thelwordfrance.com