14 February 2016
18:43  Sony | King Of Queens www.sonypictures.com/tv/shows/kingofqueens
18:43  Smallville Center www.smallville-center.com
18:41  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
18:41  Hazzard Net hazzardnet.com
18:36  Greek la Serie www.greeklaserie.fr
18:36  TheAvengers.TV theavengers.tv
18:34  The Lumina...a 2030 CE fansite www.geocities.com/angel_star2030
18:33  Crossing Jordan Review Page www.freewebs.com/cjr
18:33  Heroes www.heroes.fr
18:27  Elite Strike Team elitestriketeam.cjb.net
18:22  Headquarters WildWest2-L www.wildwildwest.org
18:22  Pushing Daisies Wiki pushingdaisies.wetpaint.com
18:18  HBO : Sex and The City www.hbo.com/city
18:17  Ray Stevenson.com ray-stevenson.com
18:15  Magnum Mania! magnum-mania.com
18:08  UFO Series www.ufoseries.com
18:07  Smallville Forever www.smallville-forever.net
17:56  desperate housewives.org www.desperatehousewives.org
17:51  MurderSheWroteCaps  murderscreencaps.blogspot.it
17:46  Will & Grace digilander.libero.it/will_e_grace
17:45  Orange County en espaņol oc.melloncollie.net
17:44  Distretto di polizia www.distrettodipolizia.tv
17:43  Forum : Alias meeting room alias-meeting-room.net
17:40  Serie TV lollytv.blogspot.com
17:36  Rete 4 www.rete4.mediaset.it
17:34  AmazonBon's Xena Realm amazonbon.tripod.com
17:32  Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show www.honeyishrunkthekids.com
17:26  Friends - The Transcripts www.friendstranscripts.tk
17:22  Friends Mania come.to/Friendsmania
17:21  Alias: le dossier sydnery bristow www.inthemoonlight.com/aliasfile
17:20  Friends Newsletter come.to/FriendsNews
17:19  Serie Adictos www.serieadictos.com
17:19  Friends at CentralPerk www.friends-at-centralperk.com
17:18  Friends Greatest Sitcom www.geocities.com/friends_greatestsitcom
17:10  Everybody Loves Raymond www.everybodylovesray.com
17:05  Farscape Universe farscape-universe.servhome.org
17:03  The Unit www.theunit.it
17:03  Threshold www.threshold.wz.cz
17:03  Knight 2000 www.knight2000.net
17:03  K2000 TV www.k2000-tv.com
17:03  Prison Break TV www.prisonbreak-tv.info
17:03  Buffy and Angel Italian Club www.nightisland.net/Baic
17:03  Addicted To Dexter www.dexter-addict.com
17:03  Spoiler France www.spoilersfrance.com
17:02  Private Practice www.private-practice.de
17:02  Forum : Series TV www.series-tv.net
17:02  Siquerto Online www.siquerto.de.vu
17:02  Lost Chile foro-lostchile.blogspot.com
17:02  Comentarios em Serie www.comentariosemserie.com
17:01  Buffy Fanfiction Archiv www.buffyfanfiction.info