24 October 2014
16:14  Kathryn Morris UK www.kathryn-morris.co.uk
16:09  Rom Fanclub www.rom-fanclub.de
15:53  Devoted to Bones www.devotedtobones.com/
15:53  Forum : Dallas Forum www.dallas-tv.de
15:49  Elisa di Rivombrosa www.casadihadda.org/elisa
15:46  RTA movie www.rtamovie.com
15:46  Heroes Television www.heroestelevision.com
15:45  The Pool House www.telefilm-central.org/oc
15:29  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
15:27  Distretto di polizia www.distrettodipolizia.tv
15:26  Forum : Baueropedia www.24.prv.pl
15:25  MGM: Dead Like Me www.deadlikeme.tv
15:25  Dead Like Me Life after Life www.dead-like-me.de
15:19  Il Bello delle Donne www.ilbellodelledonne.tv
15:10  Mission : Impossible membres.lycos.fr/phelps
15:06  Forum : Bones Community www.bones-community.de
15:01  Fame Forever www.fameforever.com
14:57  Dirt Italia dirt.subsfactory.it
14:52  The OC Time www.telefilmworld.com/octime
14:51  How the West Was Won www.maestravida.com/Zeb/HTWWW.html
14:48  FOX : Fringe Wiki fringewiki.fox.com
14:43  Forum : Supernatural Russia www.supernatural.ru
14:41  Dawson's creek CZ www.dawsons-creek.webz.cz
14:39  Charmed Scripts www.charmedscripts.tv
14:31  Heroes World www.heroes-world.net
14:21  CSI:Guide.com csiguide.com
14:19  CBS | CSI: NY www.cbs.com/primetime/csi_ny
14:18  CSI Files www.csifiles.com
14:09  Telefilm Zone www.telefilmzone.it
14:09  Showcase | Queer as Folk www.showcase.ca/queerasfolk
14:09  Baywatch: Life on the Beach www.iol.ie/~wayneh/baywatch
14:09  Superagente 86 www.superagente86.com.ar
14:09  Cosas de Marcianos www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Set/2388
14:08  Cold Case coldcase.free.fr
14:06  ABC | Threat Matrix abc.go.com/primetime/threatmatrix
14:04  Supernatural Italia Community community.livejournal.com/spn_it/
14:04  Stargate Italy Fan Club www.sg1italy.net
14:04  The Lexx Domain www.lexxdomain.com
14:03  Charmed Italia www.thecharmeditalia.altervista.org
14:00  Forum : Desperatefans.org www.desperatefans.org
13:57  Forum : Series TV www.series-tv.net
13:56  Tracker's Den www.ericclose.net/m7
13:50  The Bionic Woman Files www.bionicwomanfiles.com
13:45  24 Fans www.24fans.es
13:43  Forum : Brothers & Sisters Italian Community brothersandsistersforum.forumfree.net
13:42  Rete 4 www.rete4.mediaset.it
13:41  Desperate Housewives Fan Site desperate.housewives.free.fr
13:41  Lostpedia lostpedia.wordpress.com
13:41  Canale 5 www.canale5.mediaset.it
13:39  Sito Ufficiale ITALIANO del telefilm Raven www.disney.it/DisneyChannel/supersites/soraven