28 March 2017
16:51  Serie TV | A come Andromeda www.serietv.net/guide_complete/a_come_andromeda/lo_sceneggiato.htm
16:46  Dallas Inside www.dallas-inside.de.vu
16:46  TV-SerienInfos www.tvsi.de
16:45  Series Magazine www.seriesmagazine.it
16:38  Gilmore Girls Portugal gilmoregirlsportugal.blogspot.com
16:31  Ugly Betty Fansite www.ugly-is-in.com/
16:26  Twin Peaks Gazette www.twinpeaksgazette.com
16:25  Perry Mason Television Series perrymason.television-series.com
16:24  Teleblog www.teleblog.it
16:16  Battlestar Galactica Wiki www.battlestargalactica-wiki.com
16:15  Moonbase '99 www.moonbase99.it
16:09  La crypte aux séries www.cryptoseries.fr
16:01  Watching Heroes www.watchingheroes.com
15:57  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
15:54  ally-mcbeal.de www.ally-mcbeal.de
15:50  The A-Team On The Web www.xs4all.nl/~jmm/a-team
15:47  DivisionSFPD thedivision.homestead.com/DivisionSFPD.html
15:36  Crossing Jordan Online www.charmedscripts.tv/cj
15:35  Angelbacchae's screen captures www.angelbacchae.com
15:21  21 Jump Street Central www.angelfire.com/ak/penhall
14:55  21 Jump Street Web Site cglass.vinu.edu/21js/21index.html
14:48  Point Pleasant Frrance www.pointpleasant-fr.com
14:44  Magnum-TV www.magnum-tv.de
14:44  Drink My Soul drinkmysoul.altervista.org
14:41  Italian Section of SHADO www.isoshado.org
14:39  Mission: Impossible web.onetel.com/~gnudawn/mission
14:34  Watching Gilmore Girls www.watchinggilmoregirls.com
14:29  USA Network | The 4400 www.the4400.com
14:28  Hazzard Fan club in Italia www.beepworld.it/members/hazzardfanclub
14:27  Dead Zone FR www.deadzone-fr.com
14:27  Lexx Museum www.lexxmuseum.com
14:23  numb3rs.italia digilander.libero.it/numb3rs.italia
14:20  SMKFans www.smkfans.com
14:19  The Abyss: Welcomo to Babylon 5 abyss.hubbe.net/b5
14:14  Babylon 5 UK www.babylon5.org.uk
14:09  Virtual Moonlighting www.virtualmoonlighting.com
14:09  Esprits Criminels www.espritscriminels.fr
14:06  Olle's MacGyver Page members.tripod.com/MacGyver
14:06  Joey Page joey-page.webzdarma.cz
14:00  Zurück in die Vergangenheit - Quantum Leap www.quantumleap.de
13:59  Andromeda UK www.andromedauk.fsnet.co.uk
13:54  CSI en Español www.csi.com.es
13:54  Friends Mania www.antoniogenna.net/friends
13:54  F.R.I.E.N.D.S. utenti.lycos.it/giulycat
13:53  Italian Central Perk www.centralperk.it
13:53  FRIENDS Italia www.valenet.it/friends
13:53  Eunice's Frasier page frasierzone.tripod.com
13:46  Forum : Babylon 5 at B5TV.COM www.b5tv.com
13:41  FX Networks : Damages www.fxnetworks.com/shows/originals/damages
13:39  5 Tech-Manual www.b5tech.com