05 September 2015
02:06  SerieTivý www.serietivu.com
02:05  DocArzt's Lost Blog www.docarzt.com
02:00  21 Jump Street Brasil www.geocities.com/TelevisionCity/Set/6433
01:52  Law & Order - I due volti della giustizia lawandorderfans.org
01:51  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
01:28  Forum : Gilmore Italian gilmoregirls.forumfree.net
01:19  SuperSigle.it www.supersigle.it
01:13  Telefilm Giallo utenti.lycos.it/telefilmgiallo
01:08  UMIF www.giulioumif.vze.com
01:06  Italian Telefilm italiantf.altervista.org
00:53  Finest Kind www.finest-kind.net
00:48  Columbo, Police de Los Angeles www.chez.com/columbomania
00:45  Unofficial Seinfeld Encyclopedia www.siyumhaseinfeld.com
00:45  TV Shows 4 Fans tvshows4fans.wordpress.com
00:35  Ally Mania www.allymania.net
00:19  Forum : Bones Community www.bones-community.de
00:18  Earth Prime www.earthprime.com
00:06  Cacciatori di teste www.cacciatoriditeste.org/guardare/theothers.php

04 September 2015
23:59  Starsky et Hutch www.ifrance.com/starskyethutch
23:44  Columbo-Trick www.columbo-trick.de
23:35  Grey's Anatomy BR www.greysanatomybr.com
23:29  Hypnoweb : Urgences urgences.hypnoweb.net
23:19  I-Maniacs Online imaniacs.org
23:04  Criminal Minds Italia www.criminalmindsitalia.com
22:34  knight rider online www.knightrideronline.com
22:18  I Viaggiatori www.iviaggiatori.da.ru
22:06  CIA: The Agency www.geocities.com/agency_cia
21:51  Cinico | T.J. Hooker www.cinico.net/tjhooker.htm
21:48  RommieWeb www.rommieweb.com
21:46  Pro Lost www.prolost.net
21:37  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
21:27  Space:1999 Fiction Archive www.space1999fiction.com
21:20  La Banda dei Cinque Fanpage lgfb.lg.funpic.de/it_ffreunde.htm
21:17  Magnum Mania! magnum-mania.com
21:15  Prison Break Manhunt www.prisonbreakmanhunt.com
21:13  Buffy's Domain of Delight www.buffysdomain.com
21:10  Buffy Search www.buffysearch.com
21:07  Buffy UK www.buffyuk.buffyfans.co.uk
21:05  A Watcher's Diary buffy.pyriform.co.uk
21:05  Buffy World www.buffyworld.com
21:04  The Buffy Dialogue Database vrya.net/bdb
20:58  Prison Break Online prisonbreak.fan-sites.org
20:55  Starsky and Hutch Fan Fiction www.geocities.com/shmetro_2000
20:54  World of Seinfeld worldofseinfeld.blogspot.com
20:54  PBreak www.pbreak.org
20:52  Teleblog www.teleblog.it
20:51  Carabinieri www.fiction-carabinieri.tv