23 January 2019
00:39  IANN | Time Tunnel www.iann.net/timetunnel
00:39  Stargate Plus www.stargateplus.com
00:39  Bee Hive www.beehive.it
00:34  ABC | Threat Matrix abc.go.com/primetime/threatmatrix
00:34  Ray Stevenson.com ray-stevenson.com
00:30  Watching Private Practice www.watchingprivatepractice.com
00:24  NYPD Blue membres.lycos.fr/nypdblue
00:24  Official Highlander Music Page www.bellchant.com
00:24  Veronica-Mars.org www.veronica-mars.org
00:24  Douglas Henshall: Primeval ITV www.douglashenshall.com/Primeval
00:24  Battlestar Fanclub Site www.battlestarfanclub.com
00:24  Smallville Site Web www.smallvillesiteweb.com
00:24  Melrose Place New Millenium www.melroseplace.fr.fm
00:24  Hunter www.wonderfulworldofhunter.com
00:24  Lost Film www.lostfilm.tv
00:24  Stargate 13 www.stargate13.net
00:24  Heavenly-Charmed[dot]com www.heavenly-charmed.com
00:24  The Nanny Home Page www.thenanny.com
00:24  Allt om Ally McBeal hem.passagen.se/lea824
00:24  The OC Fan Club theocfanclub.altervista.org
00:24  Buffy Guide www.buffyguide.com
00:24  Forum : Prison Break Scene www.prisonbreakscene.com
00:24  Fans of McLeods www.fans-of-mcleods.com
00:24  Number One Tree Hill www.noth.new.fr
00:24  Gilmore Girls News www.gilmoregirlsnews.com
00:24  Buffy and Angel Italian Club www.nightisland.net/Baic
00:24  Push the button www.lostmania.com
00:24  Friends Mania www.friendsmania.com

22 January 2019
23:59  Casa Halliwell www.casahalliwell.it
23:56  The High Chaparral www.thehighchaparral.com
23:47  Webtrek www.webtrekitalia.it
23:45  NBC's Chuck nbcchuck.wordpress.com
23:33  Czech unofficial Due South Site www.tour-de-france.cz/duesouth
23:33  Trek Web www.trekweb.com
23:33  Logan's Run The TV Serie www.snowcrest.net/fox/logantv
23:33  Vincent Suy : Heroes heroes.vincent-suy.com
23:33  Angela Lansbury Tribute  cinestar.altervista.org/angelalansbury.htm
23:33  HBO | Band of Brothers www.hbo.com/band
23:33  SCIFI | Stargate SG-1 www.scifi.com/stargate
23:33  Malcolm France www.malcolm-france.com
23:33  Save Journeyman save-journeyman.blogspot.com
23:33  Polskie Forum Serialu Przyjaciele sentyment.nazwa.pl/friends
23:33  SPooKY: Ally McBeal allymcbeal.notrix.net
23:33  Buffy VS www.buffyvs.com
23:33  ER - Medici in prima linea digilander.libero.it/ERthebest
23:33  Marco's Space: 1999 Home Page www.space1999.net/marco
23:33  Deutsche Andromeda Website www.andromedatv.de
23:33  Settimo Cielo Fansite www.seventhheaven.altervista.org