29 May 2016
20:07  South of Nowhere Fan www.southofnowhere-fan.com
20:05  Law & Order:The Guide wolfstories2.tripod.com
20:04  Fanklub Cobra 11 www.cobra11.prv.pl
20:04  knight rider online www.knightrideronline.com
20:04  Lost Addicted www.theotherlife.net/lost
20:01  NBC | Law & Order: Special Victims Unit www.nbc.com/Law_&_Order:_Special_Victims_Unit
19:59  Forum : Heroes Board www.heroesboard.com
19:49  Bat-Blog tomztoyz.blogspot.com
19:30  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
19:26  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
19:24  Alias TV Series www.aliasseason.com
19:21  FBI: Without a Trace www.fbi-fr.net
19:21  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
19:20  Crossing Jordan Review Page www.freewebs.com/cjr
18:55  Criminal Minds Italia www.criminalmindsitalia.com
18:54  Watching Ugly Betty www.watchinguglybetty.com
18:53  Telesimo www.telesimo.it
18:50  The X-Files: Official Web Site www.thexfiles.com
18:50  The X-Files Lexicon www.x-fileslexicon.com
18:49  Dirty Sexy Money - Italian Fan Site www.dirtysexymoney.it
18:49  X-Files News www.xfilesnews.com
18:44  Scifi Guide www.scifi-guide.net
18:43  SerieTivů www.serietivu.com
18:41  Fringe Television www.fringetelevision.com
18:41  Ally-McBeal.it Dear Ally www.ally-mcbeal.it
18:38  Hypnoweb : Urgences urgences.hypnoweb.net
18:38  The Gallifreyan Journal doctorwhojournal.xoom.it//doctorwhogallfreyjournal/Index.htm
18:38  Cold Case Season 8 test.coldcasepedia.com/
18:38  Magseriesusa www.magseriesusa.net
18:38  Telefilm magazine www.telefilmmagazine.com
18:38  Teleblog www.teleblog.it
18:38  Angela Lansbury Tribute  cinestar.altervista.org/angelalansbury.htm
18:38  MurderSheWroteCaps  murderscreencaps.blogspot.it
18:38  Castle  www.castletv.it
18:36  Doctor Who - Two Hearts in Time and Space www.doctor-who.it
18:30  DW-Hypno : Doctor Who doctor-who.hypnoweb.net
18:29  Bones Italia www.i-bones.net
18:25  The Gallifreyan Embassy www.gallifreyanembassy.org
18:22  Supernatural Hypnoweb supernatural.hypnoweb.net/
18:18  Carabinieri www.fiction-carabinieri.tv
18:18  BBC | Taken www.bbc.co.uk/cult/taken
18:15  Serie TV lollytv.blogspot.com
18:09  Les frčres Scott lesfreresscott.free.fr
18:07  Buffy Italian World www.buffyitalianworld.com
18:02  Evil Hand Issues www.evilhandissues.com
17:58  Classy Uptown Girl www.classyuptowngirl.com
17:53  Hypnoweb : Grey's Anatomy grey-s-anatomy.hypnoweb.net
17:52  William and Elyse's due South Page home.hiwaay.net/~warydbom/duesouth.htm
17:43  WB | Full House fullhouse.warnerbros.com
17:42  Doc - PAX www.pax.tv/shows/doc