19 September 2014
14:44  OC Italia www.teleweb.tv/ocit
14:32  CHiPs Online www.chips-tv.com
14:19  The Doctor Who Cuttings Archive www.cuttingsarchive.org.uk
14:07  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
14:05  Telefilm magazine www.telefilmmagazine.com
14:00  Millennium - This Is Who We Are www.millennium-thisiswhoweare.net
13:57  The Lost Blog www.lostblog.net
13:56  24-Italia.it www.24-italia.it
13:55  SG Legend www.sglegend.net
13:51  Rai Due www.raidue.rai.it
13:40  Dead Like Me deadlikeme1.free.fr
13:30  knight rider online www.knightrideronline.com
13:25  UPN | Everybody hates Chris www.upn.com/shows/everybody_hates_chris
13:25  Andromeda Realm of Sight and Sound www.andromeda-realm.com
13:17  Alarm für Cobra 11 www.cobra-action.de.vu
13:14  SD-6 Italia sd6italia.altervista.org
13:10  Heroes Italia heroes.subsfactory.it
13:09  Watching CSI www.watchingcsi.com
13:07  Kasterborous www.kasterborous.com
12:53  The Friends Place www.friendsplace.com
12:47  SCIFI | Stargate Atlantis www.scifi.com/atlantis
12:40  LE-CLOWN.net www.le-clown.net
12:38  Forum : Series TV www.series-tv.net
12:37  Lost The Show www.losttheshow.info
12:36  Kathryn Morris UK www.kathryn-morris.co.uk
12:34  Ukrainian ALF Site alf.disim.com
12:34  ALFtv.net www.alftv.net
12:33  Forum : The ALF-Board www.alf-board.de
12:33  Spacemans ALF Page www.geocities.com/Area51/Corridor/5695
12:30  Jag Site www.jagsite.it
12:19  My Secret Identity www.galacticfed.com/msi
12:03  X-Files News www.xfilesnews.com
11:50  CBS | Close to Home www.cbs.com/primetime/close_to_home
11:49  Joey Cafe www.joeytv.net/
11:45  TZ World www.tzworld.com
11:32  Baywatch Database members.tripod.com/~baywatchun
11:30  Streghe.Net www.streghe.net
11:27  Perry Mason TV Series www.perrymasontvseries.com
11:27  Perry Mason Television Series perrymason.television-series.com
11:20  Queer as Folk www.queer-as-folk.net
11:19  Desperate Housewives Italia www.desperate.homestead.com
11:17  Happy Days 30th Anniversary Reunion hdclub.fotopic.net
11:17  Friends Mania www.antoniogenna.net/friends
11:12  Caroline in the City: Sincere Amore www.sincereamore.net
11:02  Home Improvement Fan Community 2ltime.com
11:02  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
10:58  Spotlight Starman International www.starmanet.com
10:56  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
10:54  Digital Sat www.digital-sat.it