30 July 2016
17:41  SCI FI | Heroes www.scifi.com/heroes
17:32  Telefilm Zone www.telefilmzone.it
17:32  Heroes World www.heroesworld.site.tc
17:30  Play.House www.have-dog.com/house
17:29  Forum : Grey's Anatomy www.watch-greysanatomy.com
17:26  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
17:21  La Femme Nikita de Irene www.geocities.com/ireneciccone
17:18  Smallville Planet www.smallville-planet.nl
17:12  City of Angelus www.cityofangelus.com
17:10  Eliza Dushku Italian Fans www.elizadushkuitalianfans.com
17:09  Beverly Hills 90210 Heaven www.angelfire.com/al2/Bhills
17:09  24 Online twentyfouronline.com
17:08  XENA: Italian Virtual Season xwpivs.altervista.org
17:07  Ally McBeal en Espanol usuarios.lycos.es/ally753
17:00  SerienDVD.net www.seriendvd.net
16:54  Forum : Supernatural supernatural.winnerbb.net
16:52  Friends Downunder www.geocities.com/hollywood/9683
16:50  Telefilm magazine www.telefilmmagazine.com
16:47  Cascadia Online cascadiaonline.net
16:42  Il Trio Halliwell www.iltriohalliwell.com
16:39  USATODAY www.usatoday.com
16:35  Prison Break Manhunt www.prisonbreakmanhunt.com
16:34  FOX www.foxtv.it
16:25  Forum : Il forum di Ally McBeal allymcbealforum.altervista.org
16:16  NCIS: enquêtes spéciales ila.ncis.free.fr
16:13  Gilmore Memories www.gilmorememories.com
16:01  X-Files News www.xfilesnews.com
16:00  The *alternative* Blue Heelers web site members.tripod.com/heelers
15:59  Eye of Horus | An Online Doctor Who Resource www.eyeofhorus.org.uk
15:56  La femme NIKITA www.lafemmenikita.de
15:54  CBS : Moonlight www.cbs.com/primetime/moonlight
15:52  Doctor Who www.doctorwho.fr
15:51  Rob's 'Will & Grace' Page www.durfee.net/will
15:39  Italian Section of SHADO www.isoshado.org
15:32  Eureka Italia www.eureka-italia.net
15:29  Joan of Arcadia online www.elgobbi.org/arcadiaonline
15:28  Forum : Bones Italia bonesitalia.forumfree.net/
15:22  Rai Uno www.raiuno.rai.it
15:21  Bewitched @ Harpies Bizarre www.harpiesbizarre.com
15:21  CABB www.classicalliance.net
15:20  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
15:19  Lost www.battlestargalactica-online.com/lost
15:19  HBO : Sex and The City www.hbo.com/city
15:15  CSI fan site www.csi-fanpage.de
15:15  BOSTON LEGAL on ABC Television www.1fleetstreet.org
15:13  Lost Italia lostitalia.wordpress.com
15:10  Dark Skies in italiano www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Hills/9010/darkskies.htm
15:09  NCIS Online perso.orange.fr/NCISOnline
15:09  The Persuaders! Fans Online www.thepersuaders.com
15:07  Queer as Folk www.queer-as-folk.net