22 August 2017
06:10  Sector Delta sectordelta.free.fr
06:01  AngelSlayer UK www.angelslayer.fsnet.co.uk
05:52  Lexx www.lexxlight.ru
05:52  The Official Lexx Fan Club in Russia www.lexx-net.ru
05:49  Wikipedia: 18 Wheels of Justice en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Wheels_of_Justice
05:48  Wikipedia: 100 Centre Street it.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Centre_Street
05:47  Wikipedia: 100 Centre Street en.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Centre_Street
05:41  Seinfeld.cz www.seinfeld.cz
04:58  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
04:48  Unofficial Matlock Website www.angelfire.com/biz2/benmatlock/menu.html
04:29  Showtime: Homeland www.sho.com/homeland
04:19  Invisible Man invisibleman88.altervista.org
04:07  Unité 55 www.unite55.com
04:07  Fringe Italia fringe.subsfactory.it
03:58  Friends Greatest Sitcom www.geocities.com/friends_greatestsitcom
03:43  PSI Factor mujweb.cz/www/psifactor
03:40  Private Practice www.private-practice.info
03:09  Space:1999 Fiction Archive www.space1999fiction.com
02:58  CBS | Everybody Loves Raymond www.cbs.com/primetime/everybody_loves_raymond
02:41  Chuck Latino www.chucklatino.dotwice.net
02:30  Pushing Daisies Italia pushingdaisies.subsfactory.it
02:28  Forum : Fringe Forum www.fringe-forum.com
02:24  Sapphire and Steel in Look-In www.animus-web.demon.co.uk/sapphireandsteel
02:21  The Anorak's Guide To Sapphire & Steel www.anorakzone.com/SapphireandSteel
02:12  HBO Carnivale www.hbocarnivaletarot.com
02:01  Seven Days go.to/7days
01:42  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
01:42  Frasier Nervosa www.thetvzone.net/frasier
01:39  Millennium Desktop UK millenniumdesktop.co.uk
01:26  Joss Whedon's Firefly Season 2 www.fireflyseason2.com
00:53  The Winchester Journals winchester-journals.net
00:51  WB | Ellen ellen.warnerbros.com
00:23  Serie TV | A come Andromeda www.serietv.net/guide_complete/a_come_andromeda/lo_sceneggiato.htm
00:18  Wikipedia: 15/Love it.wikipedia.org/wiki/15/Love

21 August 2017
23:53  ALF Tribute www.geocities.com/alf_tribute
23:51  Spacemans ALF Page www.geocities.com/Area51/Corridor/5695
22:32  Angel's Den www.mezza-notte.com/angel
21:48  Hilary Duff Fan.com www.hilary-duff-fan.com
21:48  ABC | Miracles abc.go.com/primetime/miracles
21:47  FOX www.foxtv.it
21:47  Criminal Minds Italia www.criminalmindsitalia.com
21:47  The Jefferson Home Page www.geocities.com/Hollywood/9176
21:46  Project UFO web.tiscali.it/projectufotelefilm
21:46  Mutant X Fansite Directory www.mutantx.eternalglory.org
21:45  Ally McBeal digilander.libero.it/kin74/Ally
21:44  Bionic Website www.bionicwebsite.com
21:44  Eight is Enough Info Page! www.eightisenough.com
21:43  CSI:Guide.com csiguide.com
21:41  Eureka Italia www.eureka-italia.net
21:39  Numb3rs Singularity www.numb3rs-singularity.fr