22 October 2017
09:09  Highlander, 1592 www.highlander1592.net
08:57  { Paso Adelante fan site } www.unpasoadelante.altervista.org
08:43  Rome Czech FanPage rome.tvserialy.eu
08:43  Rom Fanclub www.rom-fanclub.de
08:41  Invasion Italia invasionitalia.netsons.org
08:20  M1 Knight www.m1knight.com
08:17  Cold Case Season 8 test.coldcasepedia.com/
08:15  CSI: Miami Online www.csimiamionline.com
08:15  Douglas Henshall: Primeval ITV www.douglashenshall.com/Primeval
07:55  CBS: The Official CSI Wiki csiwiki.cbs.com
07:44  2030CE fansite www.angelfire.com/scifi2/2030ce
07:36  Disney Channel - That's So Raven psc.disney.go.com/disneychannel/thatssoraven
07:33  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
07:31  Forum : Scrubs Club Community www.scrubs-club.de
07:31  Grey's Online greysonline.altervista.org
07:31  Knight Rider Italia www.knightrider.it
07:27  Battlestar Galactica battlestar.mars-x.ru
07:24  SD-6 Italia sd6italia.altervista.org
07:20  numb3rs.italia digilander.libero.it/numb3rs.italia
07:17  CTU Italia www.telefilm-central.org/ctu
07:07  The Thunder Tower www.geocities.com/thethundertower
06:56  USA NETWORK | Monk www.usanetwork.com/series/monk
06:55  Wiki 24 24.wikia.com
06:38  Magnum-TV www.magnum-tv.de
06:38  Largo Winch: Le site officiel www.largowinch.com
06:38  Ally Mc Beal www.allymcbealonline.supereva.it
06:32  Kyle XY.net www.kylexy.net
06:22  Italian Section of SHADO www.isoshado.org
06:22  UFO Series www.ufoseries.com
06:22  MacGyver World www.macgyverworld.com
06:19  Mutant X www.mutantx.com
06:16  My Name Is Earl Fan Site earlhickey.free.fr
06:14  The Munsters www.munsters.com
06:11  NBC | Crossing Jordan www.nbc.com/Crossing_Jordan
06:10  Las Vegas lasvegasserie.free.fr
06:08  Eight is Enough Info Page! www.eightisenough.com
06:07  Kyle XY Italia kylexyitalia.altervista.org
06:07  CSI:Guide.com csiguide.com
06:06  CSI Fanatic www.csifanatic.com
06:04  Eureka Italia www.eureka-italia.net
06:03  The Official Lexx Fan Club! www.lexxfanclub.org
06:03  Seinfeld-Fan.net www.seinfeld-fan.net
06:02  Law and Order SVU digilander.libero.it/lawandorder_svu
06:00  Forum : Only Orange County Forum onlyorangecounty.forumfree.net
05:59  College il Telefilm digilander.libero.it/collegetelefilm
05:59  Psych Serie www.psych-serie.de
05:59  Antonio Genna: 15/Love www.antoniogenna.net/doppiaggio/telefilm/15love.htm
05:59  Moonlight Information Archive www.moonlight-archive.com
05:57  Nip/Tuck The Unofficial Italian Site www.nipslashtuck.com