25 September 2018
17:37  Antonio Genna: 100 Centre Street www.antoniogenna.net/doppiaggio/telefilm/100centrestreet.htm
17:37  Stargate Plus www.stargateplus.com
17:09  Pass the Remote www.passtheremote.net
17:07  Nip/Tuck Planet www.niptuckplanet.com
17:06  The Gallifreyan Embassy www.gallifreyanembassy.org
17:03  AlerteCobra.fr.st www.alertecobra.fr.st
16:53  Dr. Quinn Times www.thedqtimes.com
16:44  The Persuaders! Fans Online www.thepersuaders.com
16:43  One Tree Hill Italia www.telefilm-central.org/oth
16:35  Saving Angel www.savingangel.org
16:31  Mission: Impossible - Kobra übernehmen Sie! www.mission-impossible.tv
16:28  The 4400 dexter.nsf.pl/4400
16:18  Doctor Who - Two Hearts in Time and Space www.doctor-who.it
16:15  CBS | This Is Wonderland www.cbc.ca/wonderland
16:14  Star Trek Italia Magazine www.startrekitaliamagazine.it
16:12  King of Queens - Fan Site from Switzerland www.kingofqueens.ch
16:07  Apathy www3.famille.ne.jp/~mare/Apathy
16:05  Torchwood.de www.torchwood.de
15:54  Alias Complete episode & character Guide alias.energy51.com
15:51  The Girl From Tomorrow Fan Site www.tomorrowsgirl.info
15:50  NCIS Center www.ncis-center.net
15:35  Superagente 86 www.superagente86.com.ar
15:34  Ghost whisperer Italia ghostwhisperer.splinder.com
15:31  @ccess The Golden Girls www.thegoldengirlsuk.com
15:27  DWO WhoCast www.thewhocast.com
15:24  FRIENDS' World membres.lycos.fr/tiernay1
15:22  Prison Break Online www.prison-break-online.com
15:18  Abydos Gate www.csillagkapu.hu
15:17  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
15:15  Greatest Hits of Mullet Rock fan.cha-otical.net/spnmusic/
15:14  Heroes-France www.heroes-france.com
15:07  One Tree Hill Central onetreehillcentral.org
15:06  Alias Italia www.antoniogenna.net/alias
14:51  Crossing Jordan www.crossingjordan.de.vu
14:43  Orange County en español oc.melloncollie.net
14:40  Hidden Agenda www.telefilm-central.org/nwm
14:37  Millennium Secret Site millenniumsecretsite.com
14:33  Showtime: Homeland www.sho.com/homeland
14:28  Eternal Charmed www.eternal-charmed.com
14:27  A-Team Website home.arcor.de/nobbyl/home.html
14:26  Forum : Criminal Minds Forum criminalminds.forumfree.net
14:26  All for One www.as-always.org
14:10  Sd6, Special Files www.sd-6.info
14:06  Melrose Place New Millenium www.melroseplace.fr.fm
13:59  The French MillenniuM Database mmfdb.free.fr
13:43  Lisa's 1998 Blue Heelers Page www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Studio/5019
13:26  Friends Greatest Sitcom www.geocities.com/friends_greatestsitcom
13:25  VKC's Blue Heelers Site members.tripod.com/~vkc
13:20  Domek na Prerii www.polbox.com/l/lhotpfan
13:02  Sliders Piaty Wymiar www.sliders.tcz.pl