22 October 2014
16:15  Happy Days International www.happydaysfanclub.com
16:15  Telesimo www.telesimo.it
16:13  Telefilm Central www.telefilm-central.org
16:11  Digital Sat www.digital-sat.it
16:10  SerieTivů www.serietivu.com
16:05  Serialminds serialminds.altervista.org
16:02  Tru Calling www.trucalling.it
16:02  Gilmore Girls Portugal gilmoregirlsportugal.blogspot.com
15:55  Castle  www.castletv.it
15:51  How the West Was Won www.maestravida.com/Zeb/HTWWW.html
15:51  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
15:50  Mediaset Premium www.mediasetpremium.mediaset.it
15:49  Love Grey's Anatomy www.lovegreysanatomy.co.uk
15:49  Stregheones www.stregheones.com
15:48  Spoiler France www.spoilersfrance.com
15:45  Forum : ER - Medici in Prima Linea emergencyroom.forumfree.net
15:45  Sony Pictures : Missing www.sonypictures.co.uk/tv/shows/missing
15:38  Lost Discovery www.lostdiscovery.com
15:35  8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter 8simplerules.tvheaven.com
15:29  Forum : Bones Community www.bones-community.de
15:28  Forum : CSI www.forumfree.net/index.php?c=24232
15:28  The Unit Fan Site www.unitfans.com
15:23  Gossip Girl Fan www.gossipgirlfan.org
15:21  Portal Friends www.portalfriends.com.ar
15:21  Andromeda Previews www.andromeda.st
15:21  SciFi : Andromeda www.scifi.com/andromeda
15:20  Scott's GvsE Info Center gvse.users.50megs.com
15:08  NBC : Bionic Woman www.nbc.com/Bionic_Woman
15:08  Dr. House Italia www.drhouseitalia.it
15:06  Pushing Daisies Wiki pushingdaisies.wetpaint.com
15:06  The O.C. Italia www.oc-italia.net
15:01  Martys EineHimmlische Familie.de www.einehimmlischefamilie.de
14:54  Nip/Tuck World www.niptuckworld.com
14:47  TV Blog tvblog.girlpower.it
14:34  Rom Fanclub www.rom-fanclub.de
14:30  Queer as Folk Italia www.queerasfolk.it
14:28  Forum : Highlander Official Message Board www.highlander-community.com
14:27  X Follower's X-Files Episode Guide xfilesnew.webzdarma.cz
14:26  L'univers de Buffy luniversdebuffy.free.fr
14:16  Forum : Prison Break www.prisonbreakfans.co.uk
14:14  Prairie Fans www.prairiefans.com
14:08  Saranno Famosi www.sarannofamosi.org
14:07  Blood Ties Italia bloodties.subsfactory.it
14:00  Vítejte na stránkách "24" www.s24hodin.cz
13:53  L'experte lexperte.free.fr
13:51  Bionic Woman Fanatic www.bionicwomanfanatic.com
13:37  Official Gilligan's Island Fan Club www.gilligansisle.com
13:33  Star Trek Archiv www.startrekarchiv.de