27 January 2015
18:43  Star Trek Soundtracks www.startreksoundtracks.com
18:37  Sabrina Vita Da Strega members.xoom.virgilio.it/sabrystrega
18:34  | Angel The Series // Italia | angeltheseries.altervista.org
18:29  Jag Avvocati in Divisa utenti.lycos.it/rob_vino
18:29  Come To Me www.come2me.it
18:28  Jag Site www.jagsite.it
18:24  Charmed Mysteria www.charmed-mysteria.net
18:13  TV 90210 tv90210.narod.ru
18:12  FRIENDS Italia www.valenet.it/friends
18:12  Forum : Beverly Hills 90210 beverlyhills90210.forumfree.net
18:11  Judging Amy www.giudiceamy.fly.to
18:11  HBO : Sex and The City www.hbo.com/city
18:10  FOX : 'Til Death www.fox.com/tildeath
18:08  King Of Queens www.kingofqueens.tv
18:07  CBS | Without a Trace www.cbs.com/primetime/without_a_trace
18:07  Series Magazine www.seriesmagazine.it
18:03  Heroes-France www.heroes-france.com
18:02  CharmedMagie.NET charmedmagie.net
18:00  The Torchwood Institute www.torchwood.org
18:00  The Star Trek Wormhole www.startrek-wormhole.com
17:59  Dirt the Italian Source Fan Club www.dirt.fan-club.it
17:58  Bonanza Brand www.bonanzabrand.net
17:58  Babylon 5 www.babylon5.sk
17:58  Magseriesusa www.magseriesusa.net
17:57  five.tv | Dirt www.five.tv/dirt
17:56  Dirt by Dirt www.dbd.fr.nf
17:55  Serie Adictos www.serieadictos.com
17:54  Stargate Control stargatecontrol.free.fr
17:54  Heroes Site www.heroes-site.ic.cz
17:54  Channel 4 : My Name Is Earl www.channel4.com/entertainment/tv/microsites/E/earl
17:50  Show TV www.showtv.pl
17:49  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
17:36  Brothers & Sisters Italia www.brothersesisters.altervista.org
17:36  ::: Grandi Domani ::: Italia 1 www.grandidomani.tv
17:35  Farscape www.farscape.de
17:35  Watching Stargate www.watchingstargate.com
17:30  New-Atlantis.net www.new-atlantis.net
17:29  The Atlantis Resource www.atlantisresource.co.uk
17:27  Teleblog www.teleblog.it
17:27  Telefilm magazine www.telefilmmagazine.com
17:27  Allein gegen die Zukunft Inside www.alleingegendiezukunft.de
17:25  Demain la Une membres.lycos.fr/earlyedition
17:23  Close to Home closetohome-tv.6te.net
17:23  John Galaxy www.ericclose.net/taken
17:22  Brady Residence www.bradyresidence.com
17:20  sgatlantis.org www.sgatlantis.org
17:19  Virtual Moonlighting www.virtualmoonlighting.com
17:16  Moonlighting DVD moonlightingdvd.com
17:16  Moonlighting - Das Model und der Schnuffler bluemoon.delanus.de