28 August 2016
17:32  Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman Official Website www.drquinnmd.com
17:32  Central Perk www.centralperk.dk
17:30  Premiers Baisers lesstarsab.free.fr/pbaisers
17:24  Gatewars www.gatewars.eu
17:21  The OC California - Slovak fanclub www.the-oc.sk
17:20  Angela Lansbury Tribute  cinestar.altervista.org/angelalansbury.htm
17:09  Forum : Supernatural Russia www.supernatural.ru
16:59  The Brady Bunch Hour www.bradyhour.com
16:58  Brady Residence www.bradyresidence.com
16:58  To Touched By An Angel www.touched.com
16:57  The Nanny Home Page www.thenanny.com
16:52  Private Practice www.private-practice.fr
16:44  Gilmore Memories www.gilmorememories.com
16:37  ABC | According to Jim www.abc.go.com/primetime/accordingtojim
16:36  The Who Shop www.thewhoshop.com
16:24  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
16:18  The Mission: Impossible Archives www.mission-impossible.org.uk
16:17  British TV Resources www.phill.co.uk/comedy
16:16  Telefilms www.telefilms.net
16:15  Impossible Missions Force www.kobra-uebernehmen-sie.de
16:14  Castle  www.castletv.it
16:12  Mission: Impossible - Kobra übernehmen Sie! www.mission-impossible.tv
16:12  Spotlight Starman International www.starmanet.com
16:12  UPN | Everybody hates Chris www.upn.com/shows/everybody_hates_chris
16:12  Sito Ufficiale ITALIANO del telefilm Raven www.disney.it/DisneyChannel/supersites/soraven
16:11  ABC | Miracles abc.go.com/primetime/miracles
16:02  Prison Break www.prisonbreak.fr
15:57  The Visitors www.thevisitors.info
15:53  Finest Kind www.finest-kind.net
15:49  Knight Rider TV www.knight-rider-tv.de
15:37  NBC : Chuck www.nbc.com/Chuck
15:32  Ricky Gervais www.rickygervais.com/extras.php
15:31  OC Italia www.teleweb.tv/ocit
15:30  The O.C. - Obsessed Completely www.ocobsess.altervista.org
15:30  THE OC by Joei190 www.theoc2.com/THEOC
15:29  Forum : OC Forum the-oc.forumfree.net
15:29  The OC Fan Club theocfanclub.altervista.org
15:29  The OC World www.theorangecounty.135.it
15:27  Yahoo! Gruppi : The OC Community Italia it.groups.yahoo.com/group/theocfc
15:27  Welcome to Newport welcometonewport.altervista.org
15:26  The OC Time www.telefilmworld.com/octime
15:26  Oc Italia marissa.altervista.org
15:26  The O.C. Italia www.ocitalia.it
15:25  The O.C. Italia www.theocitalia.homestead.com
15:25  The OC Portal www.theocportal.com
15:25  The O.C. Italia www.oc-italia.net
15:24  °° The OC Italia °° www.theocitalia.com
15:24  The O.C. life www.ordinarydream.com/theoc
15:23  Flash Mission www.flashmission.com
15:23  Moonlighting21 Italia www.moonlighting21.it