18 July 2018
00:11  Stargate SG1 Fan www.stargate-sg1-fan.be
00:10  Stargate Omnipedia www.stargate-omnipedia.be
00:10  SG1 - Atlantis www.sg1-atlantis.com
00:10  Tout sur Stargate dramery.free.fr
00:10  Smallville Planet www.smallville-planet.nl
00:10  Stargate Fusion www.stargate-fusion.com
00:09  Brady World www.bradyworld.com
00:09  SG1 France www.sg1france.com
00:09  The L Word France www.thelwordfrance.com
00:08  Trek Web www.trekweb.com
00:08  Forum : Star Trek Fans www.startrekfans.net
00:08  CBS | This Is Wonderland www.cbc.ca/wonderland
00:07  Star Trek Voyager Info www.startrek-voyager.info
00:07  Wikipedia: 18 Wheels of Justice en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Wheels_of_Justice
00:06  CBS | Two and a Half Men www.cbs.com/primetime/two_and_a_half_men
00:06  [Hypnoweb] FBI portés disparus fbi.hypnoweb.net
00:06  21 Jump Street & Johnny Deep membres.lycos.fr/maryline21jumpstreet
00:04  BBC - The Crouches www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/crouches
00:00  Alias Fannesite www.neloo.com/alias

17 July 2018
23:56  Grounded For Life www.groundedforlife.com
23:34  { Paso Adelante fan site } www.unpasoadelante.altervista.org
23:32  Forum : Lost Italia www.forumfree.net/?c=15600
23:32  My Secret Identity www.srn.it/mysecretidentity
23:25  FOX | Bones fox.com/bones
23:18  The Prisoner Appreciation Society: Six of One www.netreach.net/~sixofone
22:43  Dirty Sexy Money dirtysexymoney.altervista.org/index_.html
22:42  Forum : Queer as Foro www.queerasforo.com
22:41  CBS : The Unit www.cbs.com/primetime/the_unit
22:32  CBS | Veronica Mars www.cbs.com/primetime/veronica_mars
22:17  Michelle's Xena Picture Library www.warriorprincess.com
22:09  Saranno Famosi www.sarannofamosi.org
22:02  Frannie's Mountie Place www.mezza-notte.com/duesouth
22:01  house-online.org www.house-online.org
21:13  Mistery Files | Alias www.mystery-files.de/alias
21:05  TVShowsOnDVD.com www.tvshowsondvd.com
20:59  NCIS: enquêtes spéciales ila.ncis.free.fr
20:37  Galactica Sitrep galacticasitrep.blogspot.com
20:28  Starsky and Hutch site www.starskyandhutch.biz/pages/mainframes_starsky.html
20:19  Yahoo! Group : BlindJustice tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/BlindJustice
19:49  Webstalag 13 grooviespad.com/stalag13
19:47  Seinfeld-Fan.net www.seinfeld-fan.net
19:43  Red Wolf's X-Files Episode Guide www.redwolf.com.au/xfiles
19:30  The OC Files www.ocfiles.com
19:24  Forum : Kyle XY Forum www.kylexyforum.com
19:16  Forum : Prison Break www.prisonbreakfans.co.uk
19:15  Stargate SG1 web.tiscali.it/stargateSG1
19:10  Supernatural Italia Community community.livejournal.com/spn_it/
19:09  Delos 61 www.delos.fantascienza.com/delos61/ultime-dal-cielo.html
18:43  Premiers Baisers lesstarsab.free.fr/pbaisers
18:42  De Nederlandse Doctor Who Pagina www.denederlandsedoctorwhopagina.nl