02 July 2016
10:23  Heroes-ITA www.heroes-ita.it
10:16  NCIS - Italian Fan Site ncis.altervista.org
10:16  Anla-Shok Argentina www.babylon5.com.ar
10:11  Airwolf Board www.airwolf-board.de
10:11  Airwolf-tk www.airwolf.tk
10:07  HBO : Sex and The City www.hbo.com/city
10:06  Grey's Online greysonline.altervista.org
10:06  P3 Heaven www.p3heaven.it
10:02  Lifetime | Medium www.lifetimetv.com/shows/medium
10:01  Ultimate Dallas www.ultimatedallas.com
10:00  Doctor Who - Two Hearts in Time and Space www.doctor-who.it
09:59  Forum : Third Watch Fanforum www.tw-fans.de.vu
09:54  Telefilm-Central | Point Pleasant www.telefilm-central.org/point-pleasant
09:53  Television Heaven www.televisionheaven.co.uk
09:39  Charmed Site www.charmed.stopklatka.pl
09:35  The Tenctonese Alphabet www.shipbrook.com/jeff/tencton
09:26  Earth Prime www.earthprime.com
09:16  Kriminálka Las Vegas www.csi-lv.wz.cz
09:16  it.fan.tv.babylon5 babylon5.altervista.org
09:16  CSI en Español www.csi.com.es
09:15  Gossip Girl Insider www.gossipgirlinsider.com
09:12  The OC central www.the-oc.org
09:08  DIE deutsche Frasier Community www.frasier.de
09:06  Grey's Anatomy BR www.greysanatomybr.com
09:06  Castle  www.castletv.it
09:02  Forum : LOST-Board www.lost-board.de
08:54  Psych Serie www.psych-serie.de
08:49  Saranno Famosi www.sarannofamosi.org
08:38  The OC Online theoconline.com
08:33  Tru Calling Online truonline.free.fr
08:28  Watch Gossip Girl www.watchgossipgirl.net
08:17  Serie TV | A come Andromeda www.serietv.net/guide_complete/a_come_andromeda/lo_sceneggiato.htm
08:13  Happy Days International www.happydaysfanclub.com
08:10  Happy Days Italia www.happydaysitalia.net
08:09  Happy Days e Arnold's www.fonzie.it
08:06  Buffy Guide www.buffyguide.com
08:05  Il Tempio di Xena www.iltempiodixena.tk
07:59  DH-Central dh-central.ovh.org
07:57  Knight Rider TV www.knight-rider-tv.de
07:55  Forum : Bones Foro www.bonesforo.tk
07:51  Law & Order: Criminal Intent Online www.geocities.com/loci_online
07:51  NBC | Law & Order: Criminal Intent www.nbc.com/Law_&_Order:_Criminal_Intent
07:48  Czech unofficial Due South Site www.tour-de-france.cz/duesouth
07:45  The Unknown Superiors www.thisiswhoweare.8m.com
07:44  Forum : Le cose che amo di te lecosecheamodite.forumfree.net
07:44  Viper TV www.viper-tv.de
07:42  Portal Friends www.portalfriends.com.ar
07:41  | Angel The Series // Italia | angeltheseries.altervista.org
07:39  ABC | Six Degrees abc.go.com/primetime/sixdegrees
07:38  The Official Grey's Anatomy Wiki www.thegreysanatomywiki.com